× Upcoming Events Venues and Parking Health & Safety Contributors Past Events
ADF Staff

Executive Director
Jodee Nimerichter

Emma Anthony

Director of Grants and Development Operations
Sarah Bowdoin

Leah Cox

School Assistant
Caitlin Dutton-Reaver

Production Manager
David Ferri

Finance Assistant
Victoria Gintautiene

Director of Communications & Marketing
Amy Hoppe

Madelyn James

Director of Archives & Preservation
Dean Jeffrey

Director of Finance
Alexis Kralic

Development Assistant
Anthony Nelson Jr

Executive Assistant & Production
Lexi Ovenden

Performances & Special Projects Coordinator
Kelsey Riner

Director of School Administration
Heidi Rodeffer

Manager of Studios & Community Engagement
Jennifer Scully-Thurston

Managing Director
Sarah Tondu

Communications & Marketing Associate
Madison Zumwalt