× HOME Donate About the PSO Corporate Supporters The Princeton Festival PSO BRAVO! Education Programs Our Organization 2023-24 Season Photo Albums
Princeton Symphony Orchestra Endowment

We proudly recognize and thank these donors for their gifts to the following: The Melanie Clarke Fund, The Arnie Snider Fund, The Next 10! Campaign, The Luna Fund, the Princeton Festival Endowment, and the PSO Endowment. These contributions will generate crucial funding for the orchestra and its programs long into the future.

The Edward T. Cone Foundation

Georg and Joyce* Albers-Schonberg
Betty Wold Johnson*
Arnold* and Katherine Snider


Dr. Michael L. Barnett*
Melanie and John Clarke

Barbara and John* Chancellor
Deborah Lunder and Alan Ezekowitz
Cynthia and Robert* Hillas
The Louise H. and David S. Ingalls Foundation
Norman and Nancy* Klath Fund of the PACF
Yvonne Marcuse and Mark M. Rutzky*
Margaret* and Frank* Taplin
Enea and Dave* Tierno
Pheasant Hill Foundation / Robert N. Wilson
   and Michele A. Plante

Robert J. and Elaine* Ciatto Family Foundation
Donna and Donald Deieso
Diane Eler
Lighte-Grant Family Fund of the PACF
B. Sue Howard
Edward E. Matthews and Vilma Keri
Cynthia and Mark Larsen
Richard J.* and Neil Ann S. Levine Fund
   of the PACF
Nancy M. Lifland*
Cleo and Paul Schimmel
Dale Strohl
Caren V. Sturges
Anne VanLent Fund of the PACF
Jay and Harriet* Vawter / Lawson Valentine
Christine Wainwright*
Robert and Stephanie Wedeking

Jermain J.* and Ellis B.* Anderson
Len and Laura Berlik
Lor and Michael Gehret
Debora and John Haines
Mr. and Mrs. John J. Kerr, Jr.
Mr.* and Mrs.* Robert A. O’Connor
Jacqueline O. and E.W.* Phares
Harriet C.* and David* Robertson
Rachel and Joel Studebaker
Martha* and George Vaughn
Happy and Jack Wallace
Helmut and Caroline Weymar

Charles A. and Isabel M. Baker
Kathleen and Jay Biggins
Steve and Denise* Call
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur Eschenlauer
Stephen Fillo
Carole and Timothy Geithner
Patricia* and Ward* Hagan
George and Laurel Harvey
Walter H. Lippincott
John Rassweiler
Noel Long and Robert N. Ridolfi, Esq.
Deborah Herrington and Douglas Sawyer
Scott and Tracy Sipprelle
Mara Connolly and Pete Taft

Ellen Vickers and Robert L. Annis
Thomas Bieler
The Theodore Cross Family
   Charitable Foundation / Mary Cross*
Jane McCallister James
Carol Anderson and Stephen Lin
Mr. and Mrs. Francisco Lorenzo
Cecilia and Michael Mathews
Rossen Milanov
Ruth Perkins*
Ann Poole* / Cedar Fund of the PACF
Marvin* and Ingrid Reed
Jacqueline Kerrod and Marc Uys
Elizabeth Protage Walsh

Due to space limitations, this list includes cumulative giving of $5,000 and above as of
October 17, 2023. For further information about the PSO Endowment Fund, call Jena McWha at
(609) 497-0020.