× Now Showing About Barter Theatre Support Barter Theatre Barter Theatre Staff Season Sponsors Donors The Porterfield Society Board of Trustees Area Arts & Attractions Past Events
Barter Theatre Staff
Barter Theatre
Barter Theatre Staff
Katy Brown - Producing Artistic Director
Matt Campbell - Managing Director
Amber Fiorini - Director of Marketing & Sales
Shelby Westart - Artistic Administrator
Daniel Slover - Sales and Marketing Analyst
Jacqueline Blevins - Director of Individual Philanthropy
Rebecca Mashburn - Director of Advancement 
Elizabeth DeBord - Donor Relations Manager
Paul Beaver - Grants Manager
Shari Jennell - Finance Director
Karen N. Rowe - Accounting Specialist
Rebecca Bussey - Accounts Payable Specialist
Scott Little - Associate Director of Marketing
Cabrina Arthur - Digital Marketing Manager
Garrett Houston - Creative Manager
Serina Marshall - Communications Manager
Terrance Jackson - Director of Outreach & Black Stories Black Voices
Nicholas Piper - Associate Artistic Director - New Play Development 
Camille Davis - Associate Artistic Director - Director of Production
Stage Management
Cindi A. Raebel* – Production Stage Manager
Megan Ward* – Stage Manager 
Brady Willis – Assistant Stage Manager
Natasha Carpenter – Production Assistant
EJ Freed – Production Assistant
Lizzie Komosa – Production Assistant
Holly O’Brien - Production Assistant
Savannah Spangler – Production Intern
Rebekah Williams - Production Intern
Brandon Jones - Technical Director
Derek Smith - Resident Scenic Designer
Leonard Lively - Assistant Technical Director
Jennifer Watson - Shop Foreman
Greg Owens - Master Carpenter
Dylan Weston - Carpenter
Isaac Haney - Carpenter
Stacie Storrie - Scenic Charge Artist
Koryna La Rocque - Assistant Scenic Artist
Samuel Wright - Gilliam Stage Carpenter
Eli Hancock - Gilliam Stagehand
Saragrace Triplett - Gilliam Stagehand
Alice Sullivan - Costume Shop Manager
Kelly Jenkins - Shop Foreman, Costume Designer
Lee Alexander Martin - Resident Costume Designer
Grace Foor - Costume Design Assistant
Sullivan Blackburn – Wig and Makeup Supervisor
Emily Murray - Wardrobe Supervisor (Gilliam Stage)
Beks Knost - Assistant Wardrobe Supervisor (Gilliam Stage)
Janis Nordeen - Dresser - Gilliam Stage
McKenzie McClure - Dresser - Gilliam Stage
Keighley Dawn Yarboro - Dresser - Gilliam Stage
Chelsea Bannan - Wardrobe Supervisor (Smith Theatre)
Tim Johnson - Dresser - Smith Theatre
Chantel Fuller - Costume Technician/Swing Dresser
Sarah Slagle  - Costume Artisan
Helen Stratakes - Props Master
Megan Pressley - Assistant Props Master
Catherine Clark - Props Artisan
Alexander Munn - Prop Journeyman Carpenter
Andrew Morehouse - Resident Lighting Designer & Master Electrician
Harper Fulmer - Gilliam Stage Electrician
Shawn Martin - Smith Theatre Lighting and Sound Technician
Dishon Smith - Resident Music Director
Bryanna Williams - Audio Engineer
Resident Acting Company
Mary Lucy Bivins*
Paris Bradstreet*
Ashley Campos*
Sean Maximo Campos*
Kim Morgan Dean*
Hannah Ingram*
Zacchaeus Kimbrell*
Carrie Smith Lewis*
Tricia Matthews*
Sam McCalla*
Vince McGill*
Nick Piper*
Michael Poisson*
Zoë Velling
Libby Zabit*

The Barter Players
Barrett Guyton - Artistic Director of the Barter Players
Sarah Van Deusen - Associate Artistic Director of the Barter Players
Sydney Sutherland - Barter Players Stage Manager
Sydney de Briel - Barter Players Costume Designer
Stephen Cradic - Barter Player
Tyler Cramer - Barter Player
Kaci Deakins - Barter Player
Marissa Emerson - Barter Player
Lindsay Flewell - Barter Player
Aubin Jefferson - Barter Player
James Jiggetts - Barter Player
James Hendley - Barter Player
Kailey Kyle - Barter Player
Shamiyeh Noel - Barter Player
Jacob Nuti - Barter Player
Garrett Summitt - Barter Player
Chris White - Barter Player

Sales and Services
Nikki Goodman - Associate Director of Sales and Services
Brenna Bowyer - Group Sales Manager
Dana Fuller - Sales and Services Manager
Kenny Davis - Sales and Services Manager
Sandy Smith - House Manager
Lindsey Jones - Patron Service Expert
D'Arcy Morrell - Patron Service Expert
Cameron Roberts - Patron Service Expert 
Elliot Walters - Patron Service Expert
Larissa Weaverling - Patron Service Expert
Gwen Wilson - Patron Service Expert
Stephanie Gutierrez-Diaz - Patron Service Expert


Facility Support
Will Ennis - Facilities Manager
Rick Hamm - Maintenance Associate
Holly Debusk - Janitorial Associate
Hope Leeper - Janitorial Associate
Kendra McCracken - Janitorial Associate

*Denotes member of Actors’ Equity Association, the Union of Professional Actors, and Stage Managers in the United States.