× Upcoming Shows Welcome! Directions While You're Here Wolf Trap Opera Children's Theatre-in-the-Woods Enter to Win & More Calendar National Park Service Support Past Shows
NSO Administration

Jean Davidson
Executive Director

Louise Niepoetter
Manager of Finance and Administration



Nigel Boon
Director of Artistic Planning

Justin Ellis
Artistic Administrator

Emma Biggert
Assistant Artistic Administrator

Ana Vashakmadze
Artistic Assistant



Eric Stillman
NSO Chief Development Officer

Maryvonne Neptune
Director, Foundation and Government Giving

Ellen Palmer
Director, Corporate Relations

Jean Campo
Director of Operations and Stewardship, NSO

Leah Mae Aldridge
Assistant Manager,
NSO Board and Leadership Campaigns

Sophie Press
Assistant Manager, NSO Individual Giving

Maria Servodidio
Assistant Manager, NSO Individual Giving

Katie Kolo
Assistant, NSO Development

Laney Pleasanton
Assistant, NSO Individual Giving



Warren G. Williams, III
Director of Music Education

Emily Heckel
Manager of Music Education Programs and Productions



Derek A. Johnson
Vice President of Marketing

Kaila Willard
Marketing Manager, NSO,
Fortas and New Music

Abby Berman
Marketing Coordinator, NSO,
Fortas and New Music


Operations and Community Engagement

Genevieve Twomey
General Manager

Krysta Cihi
Production and Operations Manager

Daryl Donley
Production Manager

Kathryn Banks
Assistant Manager Orchestra Operations

David Langrell
Stage Manager

N. Christian Bottorff
Assistant Stage Manager

Xavier Joseph
Manager of Community Engagement

Isabella Brand Baugher
Operations and Community
Engagement Coordinator


Orchestra Personnel

Jim Hewitt
Personnel Manager

Karyn Garvin
Assistant Personnel Manager


Public Relations

Jen Luzzo
Director of Public Relations

David Hsieh
Senior Press Representative

Paige Wearmouth
PR Coordinator

The National Symphony Orchestra warmly acknowledges the work of the following Kennedy Center areas:

Deborah F. Rutter
President, John F. Kennedy Center for the
Performing Arts

Eileen Andrews
Vice President of Public Relations

Ralph Bellandi
Chief Information Officer

Jean Davidson
Executive Director, National Symphony Orchestra

Monica Holt
Senior Vice President, Artistic Planning

Stacey Johnson
Chief Financial Officer

Jordan LaSalle
Vice President of Education

Laurie McKay
Vice President, Government Relations and Protocol

Leslie Miller
Senior Vice President
of Development

Timothy O’Leary
General Director, Washington National Opera

Barbara Polk
Chief Administrative Officer

Ross Richards
Senior Vice President of Operations

Ash Zachariah
General Counsel