× Upcoming Events Buy Tickets IBT Board of Directors IBT Staff Irvine Barclay Theatre Donors Join the Email List Follow us on Facebook Instagram feed Youtube channel Donate Now Past Events
IBT Board of Directors
Irvine Barclay Theatre
IBT Board of Directors

Bob Romney, Chairperson
Community Leader

Gary Fabian,
Chief Financial Officer

Chief Financial Officer
Kind Lending

William Parker,
Professor Emeritus Physics and Astronomy
University of California, Irvine


Larry Agran
Eugene Choi
Michelle Grettenberg
Harason Horowitz
Farrah N. Khan
Jennifer Klein
Dr. Tiffany Ana López
Sherry L. K. Main
Jerry Manderl, Ph.D.
Danielle Oakley Morris
Chris Ramsey
Richard and Cheryll Ruszat 
Stuart Winston



 Howard Gillman, Ph.D.
 Chancellor University of California, Irvine