× Upcoming Events About Us Support Us Restaurant Partners Thanks to our 2023 season supporters Past Events
Image for About Us
About Us
Westport Country Playhouse
Land Acknowledgement

The Playhouse sits on land forcibly taken from the Paugussett and Wappinger people.

Westport Country Playhouse acknowledges the indigenous peoples and nations of the Paugussett and Wappinger that stewarded the land and waterways of Westport, Connecticut. We honor and respect the enduring relationship that exists between these peoples and nations and this land.

See our full statement here.



Mark Lamos, Artistic Director

Gretchen Wright, Interim Managing Director


David Kennedy, Associate Artistic Director
Anne Keefe, Associate Artist
Liam Lonegan, Assistant Artistic Director
Danielle Marra, Artistic Management Associate


Michele Crowley, Institutional Giving & Partnerships Director
Catherine MacKay, Operations & Special Events Coordinator


Ashley Sweet, Marketing Assistant
Patricia Blaufuss, Public Relations Manager


Jenny Nelson, Director of Education & Community Engagement
Kendall Driffin, Education & Community Engagement Associate


David Dreyfoos, Associate Producer / Director of Production
RJ Romeo, Technical Director / Associate Director of Production
Bruce Miller, Company Manage


Sharon Boilini, Director of Finance
Ivon Katherine Gonzalez Guerrero, HR & Finance Associate

General Management

Beth Huisking, General Manager

Geoff Topalian, Business Intelligence Manager

Kelly Richards Mikolasy, House & Events Manager

Brad Baldwin, Building Maintenance Manage

Josh Sinclair, Box Office Manager

Jake Krasniewicz, Assistant Box Office Manager & First-time Subscriber Concierge


2022 Board of Trustees


Anna Czekaj-Farber, Chair
Community Leader

Athena T. Adamson, Vice Chair
Community Leader

Teresa Nardozzi, Vice Chair
Owner & President, MANN Productions

Ellen H. Petrino, Treasurer
Community Leader

Adam G. Clemens, Secretary
Managing Director, Portfolio Advisors


Harold Bailey, Jr.
Executive Vice President Mcleod Associates, Inc.

Jessica Caldwell
Screenwriter + Film Producer

Alisyn Camerota
CNN Anchor

Tom Coppola
Director of Production at AKA NYC

Stephen Corman
Healthcare, Education and Cultural Supporter and Patron

Paige S. Couture
Community Leader

Diane DelVecchio
Real Estate Investor/Realtor

Jay A. Dirnberger
Community Leader

Robert P. Doran
Founder/President, Inovia Media Group/Tml

Jessie A. Gilbert
Principal, Cummings & Lockwood, LLC

Rydell Harrison
Program Coordinator, Connecticut Center for School Change

Will Haskell
State Senator

Joyce Hergenhan
Former President, GE Foundation

Carole Hochman
Chief Creative Director and CEO, NAKED Brand Group

Marjorie Jacobson
Community Leader, Attorney

Maggie Lehnerd-Reilly
Community Leader

Roger Leifer
Principal at Leifer Properties

Mary Ellen Marpe
Community Leader

Patrick Morrow
Branch Manager, RBC Wealth Management

Tracy Knight Narang

Judy M. Phares
Community Leader

Janet Plotkin
President, Schnurmacher Foundation

Jake Robards

Barbara Samuelson
Community Leader

Richard Slavin
Partner, Cohen and Wolf

Alison K. Smith
Vice President, Principal Financial Group & Co-founder, WildBloom Skincare

Barbara Streicker
Community Leader, Chair Emerita

Stephanie Szostak

Stafford W. Thomas, Jr.
Principal, Staples High School

Marietta Battaglia White
Community Leader

Fred Zinn
Community Leader

Playhouse Theater Council

Jessica Caldwell
Screenwriter + Film Producer

Carin Freidag
Community Leader

Jessie A. Gilbert
Board of Trustees
Principal, Cummings & Lockwood, LLC

Darnell Graham
Community Leader

Rashana Graham
Community Leader

Peter D. Marghella
Community Leader

Jessie Janet Richards Mcgarty
Community Leader, Actor, Singer

Tracey Knight Narang
Board of Trustees

Kelle Ruden
Community Leader

Honorary Trustees

Elisabeth Morten, Chair
Howard J. Aibel *
Walter Bergen
James P. Bradley
Sandra DeFeo
Kate Devlin
Robert Devlin
Robert H. Forrester
Edith Hall Friedheim
Helen Lee Henderson
Catherine Herman
Dan Kail
Bill Mitchell
Judith Resnick
Carol West Seldin
Ann Sheffer
Joel Smilow
Sharon Sullivan
John Vaccaro
Steven Wolff
Joanne Woodward
Bob Wright

Artist Circle

A.R. Gurney *
Lynne Meadow
James Naughton

* Deceased

Last updated 8/25/22

follow us on social

Join the conversation!