× Upcoming Concert Welcome Artistic Leadership Tickets + Events Donate Board of Directors & Administration Staff Past Concerts
Image for Beethoven & Tchaikovsky
Beethoven & Tchaikovsky
Enjoy an evening of orchestral treasures
About the Concert

Wednesday, October 18, 2023, 7:30 pm
Cincinnati Music Hall

Ramón Tebar, conductor
Jonathan Biss, piano

Buy Tickets

John ADAMS: Short Ride in a Fast Machine
Ludwig van BEETHOVEN: Concerto No. 4 in G Major for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 58
Allegro moderato
Andante con moto
Rondo: Vivace
Piotr Ilyich TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 36
Andante sostenuto. Moderato con anima
Andantino in modo di canzona. Più mosso. Tempo I
Allegro. Meno mosso. Tempo I
Allegro con fuoco. Andante. Tempo I

These performances are approximately 125 minutes long, including intermission.

The CSO is grateful to CSO Season Sponsor Western & Southern Financial Group.