× Upcoming Events About Us Donors Plan your visit Past Events
Holiday Cirque!
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Past Event
Breaking Beethoven
December 2 - 4, 2022
Past Event
Sunday Serenades: Fall Fantasies
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Past Event
DEBUSSY & RAVEL
Friday, November 4, 2022 - Sunday, November 6, 2022
Past Event
HSO's Tales of Halloween
Saturday, October 29, 2022 / 3:00 p.m.
Past Event
ORGAN EXTRAVAGANZA!
Saturday, October 22, 2022 / 4:00 p.m
Past Event
AMERICAN ADVENTURES
Friday, October 7-10, 2022
Past Event
Talcott Mountain Music Festival
July 1, 2022 - July 29, 2022
Past Event
QUEENS OF SOUL
Friday July 29 @ 7:30pm
Past Event
MICHAEL CAVANAUGH: THE MUSIC OF BILLY JOEL
Friday, July 22, 2022
Past Event
PAUL SIMON SONGBOOK
Friday, July 15, 2022
Past Event
SUMMER OF ‘69
Friday, July 8, 2022
Past Event
CELEBRATE AMERICA!
Friday July 2 @ 7:30pm
Past Event
BEETHOVEN’S NINTH
June 10 - 12, 2022
Past Event
BEETHOVEN’S NINTH - BUY TICKETS
June 10 - 12, 2022
Past Event
ARETHA – A TRIBUTE
June 2, 2022
Past Event
FROM THE NEW WORLD
May 26, 2022
Past Event
MODERNIST CREATIONS
May 22, 2022
Past Event
SCHEHERAZADE & SHANKAR
May 6 - 8, 2022
Past Event
SCHEHERAZADE & SHANKAR - BUY TICKETS
May 6 - 8, 2022
Past Event
RACHMANINOFF & TCHAIKOVSKY
April 8 - 10, 2022
Past Event
RACHMANINOFF & TCHAIKOVSKY - BUY TICKETS
April 8 - 10, 2022
Past Event
MENDELSSOHN’S ITALIAN
March 11 - 13, 2022
Past Event
MOZART AT THE MUSEUM
February 20, 2022
Past Event
MENDELSSOHN’S ITALIAN - BUY TICKETS
March 11 - 13, 2022
Past Event
FIREBIRD
February 11 - 13, 2022
Past Event
HOLIDAY CIRQUE!
December 11, 2021
Past Event
TCHAIKOVSKY & GRIEG
December 3-5, 2021
Past Event
TCHAIKOVSKY & GRIEG - BUY TICKETS
December 3-5, 2021
Past Event
BY HER HAND: Women in Art and Music
November 14, 2021
Past Event
BERNSTEIN & COPLAND
November 5-7, 2021
Past Event
BEETHOVEN 7
October 1-3, 2021
Past Event
Talcott Mountain Music Festival
July 2, 2021 - July 30, 2021
Past Event
QUEENS OF SOUL
Friday July 9 @ 7:30pm
Past Event
CELEBRATE AMERICA!
Friday July 2 @ 7:30pm
Past Event