× Tonight's Program Welcome from the CEO Curtains up! Season at a Glance Community Outreach Program Thank you to our Sponsors Leadership, Staff & Volunteers Our Supporters Cultural Alliance of York County Centennial Capital Campaign Learning & Engagement More to Know Upcoming Events Past Events
Jazz in the City:
Percussion Blowout!
Friday, June 7, 2024 | 5:30pm
Past Event
Little River Band
Friday, May 24, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
WXPN Welcomes Josh Ritter
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Plena Libre
Saturday, May 4, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Jazz in the City A Funky Side of Jazz
Friday, May 3, 2024 | 5:30pm
Past Event
The Book of Mormon
Tues, April 30, 2024 | 7:30pm Wed, May 1, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Saturday, April 27, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive: Start Making Sense – A Talking Heads Tribute
Saturday, April 27, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Glatfelter Insurance Broadway Series: Come From Away
Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Step Afrika!
Friday, April 12, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive Comedy: Gary Gulman The Misfit Book Tour
Friday, April 12, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Jazz in the City - EXTREMITY
Friday, April 5, 2024 | 5:30PM
Past Event
Lyfe Jennings & J. Holiday
Saturday, March 30, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive: Dopapod
Saturday, March 23, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive: Turn to Stone – A Tribute to ELO
Friday, March 22, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Samantha Fish with special guest JD Simo
Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox
Sunday, March 17, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
An Evening with Jon Stewart SOLD OUT
Friday, March 15, 2024 | 7:00pm
Past Event
CapLive: Tartan Terrors
Friday, March 15, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
An Evening with Ledisi
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive Comedy : Josh Blue
Saturday, February 24, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive: Drew & Ellie Holcomb
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 7 :30pm
Past Event
The Machine Performs Pink Floyd
Saturday, February 17, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive Comedy: Anthony Rodia
Friday, February 16, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Sarah Jarosz with special guest The Ballroom Thieves
Thursday, February 8, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
The Cher Show: A New Musical
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Jazz in the City
Friday, February 2, 2024 | 5:30PM
Past Event
Bill Blagg Family Magic
Saturday, January 27, 2024 | 10:00am
Past Event
CapLive: Ghost-Note
Saturday, January 20, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Studio Stand-Up
Friday, January 12, 2024 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Jazz in the City featuring York’s own Tim Warfield
Friday, January 5, 2024 | 5:30pm
Past Event
CapLive: ZOSO – The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
Saturday, December 16, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Dru Hill
Saturday, December 16, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Cherry Poppin’ Daddies Christmas Canteen
Thursday, December 14, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapFilm: White Christmas
Sat, December 9, 2023 |3:30 & 7pm Sun, December 10, 2023
Past Event
CapFilm: Warren Miller’s ALLTIME
Saturday, December 2, 2023 | 7pm
Past Event
An MRG Production Cat & Nat Unfiltered Live
Saturday, December 2, 2023 | 8:00pm
Past Event
Tab Benoit with special guests The Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Friday, December 1, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
A Canadian Brass Christmas
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive: Vince Herman of Leftover Salmon
Sunday, November 19, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
History That Doesn’t Suck! with Professor Greg Jackson
Saturday, November 18, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Outback Presents John Crist’s Emotional Support Tour
Friday, November 17, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Wheel of Fortune LIVE!
Sunday, November 12, 2023 | 3:00pm
Past Event
Studio Stand-Up Kevin Lee with special guest Jen Espenshade
Friday, November 10, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Atlanta Rhythm Section
Thursday, November 9, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Jazz in the City
Friday, November 3, 2023 | 5:30pm
Past Event
An Evening with the Late John Cleese
Saturday, October 28, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
XPN Welcomes Indigo Girls with special guest Bitch
Friday, October 27, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
XPN Welcomes Mary Chapin Carpenter & Shawn Colvin
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapFilm: CatVideoFest 2023
Saturday, October 14, 2023 | 7pm
Past Event
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: Scared Scriptless
Thursday, October 12, 2023 | 7:30PM
Past Event
Andy Summers of The Police
Thursday, October 12, 2023 | 7:30PM
Past Event
Capfilm: Manhattan Short Film Festival 2023
Sat, Sept 30, 2023 | 3:30pm & 7pm Sun, Oct 8, 2023 | 3pm
Past Event
Jazz in the City
Friday, October 6, 2023 | 5:30PM
Past Event
An Acoustic Evening with Pam Tillis
Thursday, October 5, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Henry Rollins - Good To See You
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
XPN Welcomes Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs
Friday, September 29, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive: XPN Welcomes Keller Williams
Sunday, September 15, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive: Pat Metheny – Dream Box Tour
Saturday, September 14, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive: Paul Thorn
Sunday, September 10, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive: Cash Unchained – The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute
Saturday, September 9, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapFilm: National Theatre Live Film
Sunday, July 16, 2023 | 3pm & Wednesday, July 19, 2023 | 7pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Rear Window
Thursday, July 13, 2023 | 2pm
Past Event
  CapFilm: The Bad Guys
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 | 10am
Past Event
Drag Arena All Stars 2023
Saturday, July 8, 2023 | 7pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Sing 2
Friday, July 7, 2023 | 6:30pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Mr. Smith Goes to Washington
Thursday, July 6, 2023 | 2pm
Past Event
CapLive: Pat Travers Band
Saturday, July 1, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Nickel Creek
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive: Iris DeMent with special guest Ana Egge
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive: Tom Rush & Loudon Wainwright III
Saturday, June 3, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Jazz in the City – Percussion Jam!
Friday, June 2, 2023 | 5:30pm
Past Event
Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers
Thursday, June 1, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Vegas’ Edwards Twins present The Ultimate Variety Show
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapComedy Special Presentation: Earl David Reed
Saturday, May 20, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive: Martin Sexton & KT Tunstall
Monday, May 8, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Kevin James The Irregardless Tour – SOLD OUT
Saturday, May 6, 2023 | 5:00 & 8:00pm
Past Event
Madagascar the Musical
Friday, May 5, 2023 | 7:00pm
Past Event
CapFilm: HOME
Friday, May 5, 2023 | 6:30pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Moving On
Sunday, April 30, 2023 | 3pm
Past Event
WXPN Welcomes The Wallflowers
Saturday, April 29, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapFilm: The Inspection
Saturday, April 29, 2023 | 3:30pm
Past Event
CapFilm: The Quiet Girl
Sunday, April 23, 2023 | 3pm
Past Event
The Gruffalo
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | 6:30PM
Past Event
CapLive: A Brothers Revival
Saturday, April 15, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Metallica: 72 Seasons – Global Premiere
Thursday, April 13, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Jesus Christ Superstar: 50th Anniversary Tour
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 | 8:00pm
Past Event
ASHANTI
Saturday, April 8, 2023 | 7:30PM
Past Event
CapLive: Morgan James with special guest Kirk Thurmond
Thursday, April 6, 2023 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapFilm: All Quiet on the Western Front
Sunday, April 2, 2023 | 3:00pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Guillermo del Toro’s Pinocchio
Saturday, April 1, 2023 | 3:30pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Living
Saturday, April 1, 2023 | 7:00pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Triangle of Sadness
Sunday, March 26, 2023 | 3:00pm
Past Event
CapFilm: National Theatre Live presents The Crucible
Saturday, March 25, 2023 | 7:00pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Marcel the Shell with Shoes On
Saturday, March 25, 2023 | 3:30pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Carole King: Home Again - Live from Central Park
Thur, March 23, 2023 | 7:00pm Fri, March 24, 2023 | 7:00pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Women Talking
Sunday, March 19, 2023 | 3:00pm
Past Event
CapFilm: The Woman King
Saturday, March 18, 2023 | 3:30pm
Past Event
CapLive: Tartan Terrors
Thursday, March 16, 2023 | 7:30PM
Past Event
CapLive: Start Making Sense - A Talking Heads Tribute
Saturday, March 11, 2023 | 7:30PM
Past Event
Rhythm of the Dance
Thursday, March 9, 2023 | 7:30PM
Past Event
CapFilm: Oscar Shorts Film Festival
Saturday, March 4, 2023 | Sunday, March 5, 2023
Past Event
Jazz in the City
Friday, March 3, 2023 | 5:30PM
Past Event
First Friday FREE Family Film Monsters vs. Aliens
Friday, March 3, 2023 | 6:30pm
Past Event
Public Disco Porch - Burnt Sienna
Saturday, February 25, 2023 | 7:30PM
Past Event
CapComedy Special Presentation: Rich Guzzi Comedy Hypnosis Show
Friday, February 24, 2023 | 7:30PM
Past Event
DRUMLine Live
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 7:30PM
Past Event
Dread Scott
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 | 7:30PM
Past Event
Jazz in the City
Friday, February 3, 2023 | 5:30PM
Past Event
CapFilm: Elvis
Sunday, January 29 | 3:00pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Tár
Saturday, January 28 | 3:30 & 7:00pm
Past Event
Firebird
Jan 27, 7:00pm
Past Event
CapFilm: TILL
Saturday, January 21 | 3:30pm Sunday, January 22 | 3:00pm
Past Event
SMASH ENT presents Jagged Edge – LIVE in Concert
Saturday, December 17 | 8:00pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Neil Young – Harvest Time
Wednesday, December 14 | 7:00pm Friday, December 16 | 7:00p
Past Event
CapFilm: White Christmas
Saturday, Dec 10 | 3:30 & 7:00PM Sunday, Dec 11 | 3:00PM
Past Event
Greater York Dance: The Hip Nut
Sunday, December 11 | 2:00PM
Past Event
Greater York Dance: Nutcracker Ballet
Saturday, December 10 | 7:00PM
Past Event
CapLive: Karla Bonoff & Livingston Taylor Home for the Holidays
Friday, December 9, 2022 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Jazz in the City
Friday, December 2 | 5:30pm
Past Event
Black Violin Give Thanks Tour
Saturday, November 19 | 7:30pm
Past Event
An Evening with GLADYS KNIGHT
Thursday, November 17 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Moonage Daydream
Saturday, November 12 | 3:30pm & 7pm
Past Event
An Evening with Lindsey Buckingham-CANCELED
Sunday, November 6 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Grateful Dead Meet Up At The Movies
Tuesday, November 1 | 7pm Saturday, November 5 |7pm
Past Event
Jazz in the City featuring Tim Warfield
Friday, November 4 | 5:30pm
Past Event
Joe Satriani Earth Tour 2022-2023
Tuesday, November 1 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapFilm: National Theater Live presents Frankenstein
Saturday, October 29 | 7:00pm
Past Event
Invincible: A Glorious Tribute to Michael Jackson
Saturday, October 29 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Tracy Morgan: No Disrespect
Friday, October 28 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Strand Theatre | Sunday, October 23, 2022 | 4:00PM
Past Event
Air Play
Saturday, October 15 | 2:00pm
Past Event
CapFilm: The Godfather
Saturday, October 15 | 7:00pm
Past Event
Resistance Revival Chorus
Thursday, October 8 | 7:30pm
Past Event
The Price is Right Live!
Thursday, October 6 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Toad the Wet Sprocket with special guest Chris Pureka
Tuesday, October 4 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapFilm: DIO: Dreamers Never Die
Wednesday, Sept 28 | 7:00pm Sunday, Oct 2 | 3pm
Past Event
CapFilm: Manhattan Short Film Festival
Saturday, Sept 24 | 3:30pm & 7pm Sunday, Sept 25 | 3pm
Past Event
CapFilm Cat Video Fest 2022
Saturday, September 17 | 7:00pm
Past Event
CapFilm Hallelujah: Leonard Cohen, A Journey, A Song
Saturday, September 17 | 3:30pm Sunday, September 18 | 3:00
Past Event
CapLive: An Evening with Josh Ritter
Friday, September 16 | 7:30pm
Past Event
CapLive: Southern Culture On The Skids
Thursday, September 15 | 7:30pm
Past Event
One Night of Queen Performed by Gary Mullen & The Works
Saturday, September 10 | 7:30pm
Past Event
Ben Folds
Friday, August 26, 2022 | 7:30PM
Past Event